Laundry, Part II

Remember how I wrote a few months ago how laundry was à la fois peaceful and annoying?  One load takes 1.5 hours to wash, and dryers don’t exist here.  Sooo…I’ve finally come up with a method to dry anything in about 8-10 hours, which is much better than the upwards of 2 days that it normally takes.

My "dryer"

Yes, my sheets are spread out across my dryer rack and two chairs and my bookshelf.  Yes, that is a little space heater in the bottom right corner blowing warm air towards them.  It works!

What do you think?

